What Are the 7 Chakras? What do they mean? – nomadzens

What Are the 7 Chakras? What do they mean?

chakras tree of life

"If the body is a car that carries consciousness, the chakras are its wheels that carry the car through the trials, tribulations, and transformations of life. In order for the car to run smoothly, we need a driving guide and a A map that tells us how to explore the world in this car."

From the perspective of yoga, the energy of our body is transmitted through the chakras through the meridians and the nervous system, and the meridians are the specific channels for the energy transmission of the chakras.

The seven chakras are arranged vertically in a straight line and are located near the spine. From bottom to top, they are the bottom chakra, navel chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, eyebrow chakra, and crown chakra, which respectively emit energy of seven light frequencies of "red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and purple" . The next three rounds manage the basic functions of human physical operation; the fourth and fifth rounds connect and make our hearts spiritual; the sixth and seventh rounds dominate purely spiritual functions, such as extrasensory perception (sixth to ten senses) and Connecting to cosmic consciousness and more.

In yoga theory, the chakras of children will be in the original state. Except for viral infections, the body of ordinary children will not have health problems. As we grow older, the chakras gradually open and begin to receive various energies. The relationship between the body and the chakras is actually complementary. The energy connects the seven chakras in a spiral pattern from bottom to top, and when a problem occurs in one chakra, it affects the nearby chakras. In other words, when a chakra is filled with negative energy, it has the opportunity to spread throughout the body. Therefore, understanding the chakras is like understanding yourself, which can make your life more satisfactory.

Our "Tree of Life" series is designed according to the theory of 7 chakras, we hope that everyone can find their own source of energy and embrace the free soul deep inside. This is also our original intention to create NomadZens.

Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published